October Lovin’ Trends&More Post#6

Hey Guys! I am obviously the worst because I left you guys hanging and I am soooo sorry for that.  My life has been really hectic and I just found my username because I forgot it. :((

It is finally Fall!! I am so happy to live in a place with October!! I say this now, but probably I’ll be swearing that I hate it near the middle. But seriously, I love this time of the year.  It’s Holiday time!  After this is Thanksgiving and after that is CHRISTMAS!!!!  But right now is cozy weather, which is the best thing ever.  I can just sit around with my favorite comfy sweater and a pair of sweatpants and a messy bun with a cuppa coffee 🙂 watching Netflix, which is really the best thing ever. 🙂  But what’s really bad at this time is that some days your freezin’ and then in the middle of the day you could die of a heat stroke.  And something else that caught me by surprise is that it’s freaking October and there are still mosquitoes out, like whaaaaa?!

Did anyone see Kylie Jenner’s new rose gold hair?! I am in LOVE!

And it’s totally THINK PINK time this fall, so get with the trend! 😉

By the way, have any of you guys noticed that Adidas Superstars are making a comeback!! I have a pair of the Adidas NEO’s!! I totally recommend them they are comfortable with cloud bed foot soles an so stylish!

I am praying for everybody out there that is suffering from Hurricane Matthew.

Thank you guys so much for reading!!  I love all my supporters so much!

Love, Bella

Write to you guys later taters!  Leave a comment and tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

